The Subdivision and Development Appeal Board’s (SDAB) purpose is to hear those appeals as required by the Municipal Government Act from persons affected by a decision of the Development Authority and the Subdivision Authority.

Subdivision and Development Appeal Board By-Law 18-2018

The SDAB consists of five (5) members and one (1) alternate member appointed annually by resolution of Council.  The current member are as follows:

Councillor Isaac Skuban

Gordon Lea

Ken Mead

Shirley Moerman

Brent Spearin

Larry Strilchuk (alternate)